Delta Theta Chapter at Moravian College

Alpha Sigma Tau



Name: Hannah Witkowski
Year: Class of 2020 (Junior)
Major: Political Science




President: Hannah Witkowski

Vice President of Operations: Cat Cole

Vice President of Finance: Akaylah Mease

Vice President of Organization Development: Allyson Bodziak

Vice President of Member Development: Calli Mosebach

Vice President of Growth: Morgan Dluhy

Vice President of Community Outreach: Christine Neu

Vice President of Accreditations: Sara Cipriotti 



Secretary: Calli Mosebach

Nominations: Jamie Daly


Director of Housing: Jordyne Pfister

Director of Event Planning: Rachel Andrews

Tau Honor Council Delegates: Jamie Daly & Paige Weiss


Director of Ritual: Emily Mittl 

Director of New Member Education: Allyson Bodziak

Director of Academic Success: Paige Weiss

Director of Structured Recruitment: Holly Ludwig


Director of Philanthropy: Jordyne Pfister

Director of Collegiate-Alumnae Engagement: Emily Mittl

Director of Social Media: Abby Stocker


Sister-at-Large: Calli Mosebach





The Delta Theta chapter of Alpha Sigma Tau currently has 45 active members!


Rachel Andrews 

Allyson Bodziak

Sara Cipriotti

Jamie Daly

Morgan Dluhy

Holly Ludwig

Akaylah Mease

Elisa Silecchia

Paige Weiss

Bryn Wiragh

Hannah Witkowski 

Abby Stocker

Aly Lara

Brooke Adams

Calli Mosebach

Cathryn Cole

Christine Neu

Emily Mittl

Jordyne Pfister

Morgan Weaver

Nicole Karslo

Emily Brandt

Brooke Zellner

Ashley Strouphauer 

Morgan Anderson

Mae Dienes

Kaelyn Carr

Katie Hudson

Tatianna Machado

Maja Sejdic

Emma Standing

Sophia Starner

Jessica Appleton

Alexa Brown

Logan Collins

Olivia Emrick

Zoe Karvan

Hannah Katz

Alanna Kelly

Hannah McHugh

Carly Moor

Rylee O'Donnell

Erin O'Sullivan





  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image